FINANCIAL REPORTS

F R S is a service provider specialising in preparing financial reports. Financial reporting under HGB (the German Commercial Code) and IFRS is at the heart of what we do. In addition, we support our clients in preparing and submitting regulatory reports, e.g., to BaFin or under the ESEF. Our expertise also includes translating annual reports from and to English.

In addition to a native-speaker command of our working languages, we have a deep-seated knowledge of accounting. As a Master of Business Administration (MBA) and Certified Accounting Specialist (CAS), Christof Kocher is well versed in accounting principles.

Because legislators and standard-setters are constantly changing regulations, staying abreast of the latest developments is part of our day-to-day work. To accomplish this, we work closely with an expansive network of experts so we can recruit the right support quickly and flexibly where the situation calls for it. The reverse is also true; F R S regularly provides support to its network of partners to deliver complex projects.

F R S believes in a holistic approach to preparing financial reports. Our work includes a lot more than just words. We see ourselves as competent and reliable partners for everyone engaged in the financial reporting process.

Christof Kocher FRS

FINANZBERICHTE

F R S ist ein auf die Erstellung von Finanzberichten spezialisierter Dienstleister. Im Kern unserer Arbeit steht die Umsetzung von Rechnungslegungsgrundsätzen nach HGB und IFRS. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir Kunden bei der Erstellung und Einreichung regulatorischer Berichte, z. B. bei der BaFin oder im Rahmen von ESEF. Auch die Übersetzung von Geschäftsberichten aus der englischen und in die englische Sprache zählt zu unserer Expertise.

Neben der Beherrschung unserer Arbeitssprachen auf muttersprachlichem Niveau verfügen wir über fundierte Kenntnisse im Accounting-Bereich. Als Master of Business Administration (MBA) und Certified Accounting Specialist (CAS) verfügt Christof Kocher über ein umfangreiches Know-How in der Rechnungslegung.

Aufgrund der sich ständig verändernden Vorgaben vonseiten der Gesetzgeber und Standardsetter gehört die kontinuierliche Einarbeitung in neue Sachverhalte zu unserer täglichen Arbeit. Dabei kooperieren wir vertrauensvoll mit einem weitverzweigten Netzwerk von Experten, um bei Bedarf zeitnah und flexibel die erforderliche Unterstützung einzuholen. Umgekehrt unterstützt auch F R S seine Netzwerkpartner regelmäßig bei der Umsetzung komplexer Sachverhalte.

Bei der Erstellung von Finanzberichten verfolgt F R S einen ganzheitlichen Ansatz. Unsere Arbeit besteht aus viel mehr als nur Worten. Wir sehen uns als kompetenten und zuverlässigen Ansprechpartner für sämtliche an der Finanzberichterstattung beteiligten Akteure.

Financial Reporting Service -- Denzenbergstraße 17 -- 72074 Tübingen -- kocher@frs.markets -- T. 07071/7787494